Shields and Certificates Distributed Among The Members of Organizing Committee and Students

By: Adeel Alvi
KHAIRPUR : Prof. Dr. Khalil Ahmed Ibupoto, Vice Chancellor, Shah Abdul Latif University Khairpur distributed Appreciation Shields and Certificates amog the Members of Organizing Committee and Volunteer Students who rendered their marvelous performance on the eve of successful International Conference organized by the Quality Enhancement Cell, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur in collabiration with Pakistan Network for Quality Assurance in Higher Education Institutes (PNQAHEIs) on Governance and Quality Assurance in Higher Education Institutes.

Addressing to the participants, Prof. Dr. Khalil Ahmed Ibupoto said the successful conference was the outcome of collaborative and teamwork. He said we have organized consecutive 4 International Conferences on different themes. It is academic incremental development. Tomorrow we are also organizing 5th International Conference in the Institute of Chemistry. Hopefully this event will be succeded with collaborative endeavors. He appreciated the contribution of Director QEC Prof. Dr. Iram Rani and her team for organizing this conference in befitting manner. The efforts of Directorate of QEC are highly commendable in this regard.

Prof. Dr. Iram Rani welcomed the Vice Chancellor, Members of Organizing Committee and Sub-Committees. She appreciated their valuable cooperation on the eve of International Conference. She said more than 40 Universities across the country and the scholars from Turkey, Georgia, Bahrain, Romania attended the conference.

Prof. Dr. Taj Muhammad Lashari, Dean Faculty of Social Sciences said that the services of the Organizing Committee and Volunteer Students have been acknowledged, recognized and appreciated by holding this ceremony. He appreciated the role of Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Khalil Ahmed Ibupoto and Director QEC Prof. Dr. Iram Rani for organizing this wonderful and result oriented conference in the short span of time.

Prof. Dr. Minhoon Khan Laghari, Prof. Dr. Samina Rajper, Dr. Riaz Ahmed Shaikh, Dr. Mujeeb Abro, Dr. Sajjad Raeesi, Dr. Ismail Soomro, Dr. Irfan Mirani, Dr. Masihullah Jatoi, Mr. Mureed Hussain Ibupoto, Registrar, Mr. Nisar Ahmed Noonari, Mr. Aamir Waseem Pathan, teachers, scholars and students attended the ceremony.

Related posts

Aror University, Hum Network Limited sign an MoU

Daily News

Pakistani twin sisters become the youngest Microsoft Power Platform Certified professionals

Daily News

Speech Contest held to commemorate the International Human Rights Day

Daily News

Court orders Sindh Govt to grant time scale to Sindh college teachers

Daily News

Shaikh Ayaz University observes death anniversary of Shaikh Ayaz

Daily News

Candidates of JEST Test Criticise IBA-Sukkur for making tough question paper

Daily News

Leave a Comment